## Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot Lent Township Precinct 0050-ISD 138 Chisago County, Minnesota November 3, 2020

Judge\_ Judge\_

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



Federal Offices	State Offices	School District Offices
President and Vice-President Vote For One Team	State Senator District 32	School Board Member District No. 138
Donald J. Trump and	Vote For One	Vote For Up To 3
Michael R. Pence Republican	Mark Koran Republican	Tim MacMillan
Joseph R. Biden and Kamala Harris	Joshua Fike Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Heather Osagiede
Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Tanya Giese
Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente and Darcy	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Richardson Independence-Alliance	State Representative District 32B	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins and Angela	Vote For One	
Walker Green Party	Anne Neu Republican	Write-in, if any
Kanya Wast and Michalla	Katie Malchow	
Kanye West and Michelle Tidball Independent	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	
Brock Pierce and Karla	Write-in, if any	
Ballard Independent	County Offices	
	Soil and Water Conservation	
Gloria La Riva and Leonard	District Supervisor District 2	
Peltier Socialism and Liberation	Vote For One	
Alyson Kennedy and	Roland H Cleveland	
Malcolm Jarrett Socialist Workers Party		
Jo Jorgensen and Jeremy	Write-in, if any	
"Spike" Cohen	Soil and Water Conservation	
Libertarian Party	District Supervisor District 4	
	Vote For One	
Write-in, if any	Justin Wilson	
United States Senator Vote For One	Write-in, if any	
Kevin O'Connor Legal Marijuana Now	Soil and Water Conservation	
Oliver Steinberg	District Supervisor District 5	
Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	Vote For One	
Jason Lewis Republican	Jim Birkholz	
Tina Smith  Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Write-in, if any	
- Democratic-Parmer-Labor	Town Offices	
Write-in, if any	Town Supervisor Seat B Town of Lent	
United States Representative District 8	Vote For One Richard Keller	
Vote For One		
Judith Schwartzbacker Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	Write-in, if any	
Pete Stauber Republican	Town Supervisor Seat E Town of Lent Vote For One	
Quinn Nystrom	Carolyn Cagle	
Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any	

## Sample Ballot

State General Election Ballot Lent Township Precinct 0050-ISD 138 Chisago County, Minnesota November 3, 2020

Judge_	
Judge	

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the box(es) next to your choice(s) like this:



Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
Supreme Court	Judge 6	Judge 24
Associate Justice 4	Vote For One	Vote For One
		vote for one
Vote For One	Stoney L Hiljus	Karin L. McCarthy
Paul Thissen	Incumbent	Incumbent
Incumbent		
Michelle MacDonald		
IVIICII EII E IVIACDOII AIG	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
	ludes 7	ludge 26
	Judge 7	Judge 26
Write-in, if any	Vote For One	Vote For One
	Richard C. Ilkka	Barry A. Sullivan
Court of Appeals	Incumbent	Incumbent
Court of Appeals		
Judge 3		
Vote For One	<b></b>	<b></b>
	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Carol Hooten	l., d., . 0	In day 20
Incumbent	Judge 8	Judge 28
	Vote For One	Vote For One
	Laura A. Pietan	Karen B. Schommer
	Incumbent	Incumbent
write-iii, ii ariy		meanisent
Court of Appeals		
Judge 9	<b></b>	<b></b>
<del>-</del>	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Vote For One	11	Lad 22
Randall J Slieter	Judge 9	Judge 32
Incumbent	Vote For One	Vote For One
	Sheridan Hawley	Elizabeth H. Strand
	Incumbent	Incumbent
		meambern
Write-in, if any		
Court of Appeals	<b></b>	<b></b>
	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Judge 13		
Vote For One	Judge 14	Judge 35
Jeanne Cochran	Vote For One	Vote For One
Incumbent	Nancy J. Logering	Ellen Louise Maas
	Incumbent	Incumbent
	incumbent	incumbent
<b></b>		
Write-in, if any	<b></b>	<b>  </b>
Court of Appeals	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Court of Appeals		
Judge 15	Judge 15	Judge 38
Vote For One	Vote For One	Vote For One
Kevin G. Ross	Thomas R. Lehmann	Gregory G. Galler
Incumbent	Incumbent	Incumbent
Incumbent	incumbent	incumbent
	<b></b>	<b></b>
Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
10th District Court	ludes 17	ludes 20
	Judge 17	Judge 39
Judge 1	Vote For One	Vote For One
Vote For One	Patrick W. Flanagan	Walter M. Kaminsky
Juanita C. Freeman	Incumbent	Incumbent
Incumbent		
	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Write-in, if any	Judge 22	Judge 43
Judge 4	Vote For One	Vote For One
_		vote ror One
Vote For One	Melissa M. Saterbak	Jonathan Jasper
Suzanne M. Brown	Incumbent	Incumbent
Incumbent		
	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
White is if any	vviite-iii, ii aiiy	vviite-iii, ii any
Write-in, if any	Judge 23	
Judge 5	Vote For One	
Vote For One	Catherine (Kate) McPherson	
Douglas B Meslow	Incumbent	
Incumbent		
	 Write-in, if any	
Write-in, if any	vviice-iii, ii aiiy	
vviite-iii, ii aliy		