Contact Us

Phone: 651-462-3009
Email: clerk@lenttownship.com
Web: www.lenttownship.com

Mailing Address:
Lent Township
33155 Hemingway Ave.
Stacy, MN 55079

Office Hours (Clerk):
Mon, Tues, Wed 9am-5pm Friday 9am-2pm

Town Board Contacts

Rick Keller, Chair - Seat 'B' 
rick@lenttownship.com
651-462-2703
651-402-3733

Brian Seekon, Vice-Chair - Seat 'A'
brian@lenttownship.com
763-688-4963

Lisa Sinna, Supervisor - Seat 'C'
lisa@lenttownship.com
651-888-1398

Troy Nelson, Supervisor - Seat 'D'
troy@lenttownship.com
651-491-2554

Carolyn Cagle, Supervisor - Seat 'E'
carolyn@lenttownship.com
651-278-2795

Clerk

Kelly Wood
clerk@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Deputy Clerk

Becky Schule
clerk@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Treasurer

Stephanie Aker
treas@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Deputy Treasurer

Andrea Nekowitsch
treas@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Maintenance

Matt Fehrman
mfehrman@lenttownship.com
763-300-0757

Building Inspector

Jack Kramer
651-269-5633

Driveway Inspector

Matt Fehrman
mfehrman@lenttownship.com
763-300-0757 or 651-462-3009

Electrical Inspector

Chad Clark
763-452-0442
http://www.doli.state.mn.us/workers/homeowners/electrical-permits-homeowners

Committees

Planning Commission

Mike Willcoxen - Chairperson
Phil Carlson - Vice Chair

Jeff Johnson
Dave Milles

Susie Brooks - Alternate

When: 2nd Wednesday, Monthly
Where: Lent Township Offices
Time: 7:00pm

Parks Committee

Brian Randt
Sue Sinna

When: Last Tuesday, Monthly
Where: Lent Township Offices
Time: 6:00pm

Agenda

Contact the Lent Town Clerk at least one week prior to a meeting to be placed on the agenda.

Postings

Public hearings are published in the Chisago County Press and posted at the town hall bulletin board. Some are posted in Stacy-Lent Tesoro Gas Station. The official posting location is on the website.

Contact

Committee Members: 651-462-3009
Email: clerk@lenttownship.com

SLFD Joint Powers Board

Lent Township and the City of Stacy jointly own and operate the Stacy Lent Fire Department.

Meetings

When: 1st Monday in March, 1st Monday in June, 2nd Monday in September and the 1st Monday in December
Where: Stacy Lent Fire Station - 30785 Forest Blvd.
Time: 7:00pm

Joint Powers Board

 

 

 

 

stacylentfire.com

Fire Station
651-462-3389

TJ Potrament, Fire Chief 651-253-5233
tjp@stacylentfire.com

Nick Peltier, Assistant Fire Chief 651-253-6433
nickp@stacylentfire.com

Burning Permits

https://webapps8.dnr.state.mn.us/burning_permits/ 

Available at the Town Hall

Chisago County, MN

Sheriff's Department

Non-Emergency - 651-257-4100
Emergency - 911

Chisago County Government Center
313 Main Street
Center City, MN 55012
651-257-1300
www.co.chisago.mn.us