Contact Us

Phone: 651-462-3009
Email: clerk@lenttownship.com
Web: www.lenttownship.com

Mailing Address:
Lent Township
33155 Hemingway Ave.
Stacy, MN 55079

Office Hours (Clerk):
Tues, Wed 9am-5pm

Town Board Contacts

Rick Keller, Chair - Seat 'B' 
rick@lenttownship.com
651-462-2703
651-402-3733

Brian Seekon, Vice-Chair - Seat 'A'
brian@lenttownship.com
763-688-4963

Jess Eischens, Supervisor - Seat 'C'
jess@lenttownship.com
651-283-1237

Troy Nelson, Supervisor - Seat 'D'
troy@lenttownship.com
651-491-2554

Carolyn Cagle, Supervisor - Seat 'E'
carolyn@lenttownship.com
651-278-2795

Clerk

Kelly Wood
clerk@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Deputy Clerk

Laura Carr
clerk@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Treasurer

Stephanie Aker
treas@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Deputy Treasurer

Andrea Nekowitsch
treas@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Maintenance

Matt Fehrman
mfehrman@lenttownship.com
763-300-0757

Building Inspector

Jack Kramer
651-269-5633

Driveway Inspector

Matt Fehrman
mfehrman@lenttownship.com
763-300-0757 or 651-462-3009

Electrical Inspector

Mark Thoma
320-309-9483
http://www.doli.state.mn.us/workers/homeowners/electrical-permits-homeowners

Committees

Planning Commission

  • Mike Willcoxen - Chairperson
    Phil Carlson - Vice Chair
  • Jeff Johnson
  • Susie Brooks
  • Mike Olson
  • The Planning Commission has an open position for an alternate member. Please send a letter of interest to the Clerk.

When: 2nd Wednesday, Monthly
Where: Lent Township Offices
Time: 7:00pm

Parks Committee

Brian Randt
Sue Sinna

When: Last Tuesday, Monthly or As Needed
Where: Lent Township Offices
Time: 6:00pm

Agenda

Contact the Lent Town Clerk at least one week prior to a meeting to be placed on the agenda.

Postings

Public hearings are published in the Chisago County Press and the County News Review. They are posted at the town hall bulletin board and may be posted in Station on 17 Gas Station. The official posting location is on the website.

Contact

Committee Members: 651-462-3009
Email: clerk@lenttownship.com

CCATO Meetings

Chisago County Association of Township Officers (CCATO) Meetings are the last Wednesday at 7:00 pm of each month and are to be held at rotating Chisago County Town Halls. A quorum of Board Supervisors are likely to be present at CCATO Meetings.

SLFD Joint Powers Board

Lent Township and the City of Stacy jointly own and operate the Stacy Lent Fire Department.

Meetings

When: 1st Monday in March, 1st Monday in June, 2nd Monday in September and the 1st Monday in December
Where: Stacy Lent Fire Station - 30785 Forest Blvd. or as posted on lenttownship.com
Time: 7:00pm

Joint Powers Board

 

 

 

 

stacylentfire.com

Fire Station
651-462-3389

TJ Potrament, Fire Chief 651-253-5233
tjp@stacylentfire.com

Scott Olson, Assistant Fire Chief
scotto@stacylentfire.com

Burning Permits

https://webapps8.dnr.state.mn.us/burning_permits/ 

Available at the Town Hall

Chisago County, MN

Sheriff's Department

Non-Emergency - 651-257-4100
Emergency - 911

Chisago County Government Center
313 Main Street
Center City, MN 55012
651-257-1300
www.co.chisago.mn.us