Contact Us

Phone: 651-462-3009
Email: clerk@lenttownship.com
Web: www.lenttownship.com

Mailing Address:
Lent Township
33155 Hemingway Ave.
Stacy, MN 55079

Office Hours (Clerk):
Mon, Wed, Fri 9am-4pm

Town Board Contacts

Rick Keller, Chair
rick@lenttownship.com
651-462-2703
651-402-3733

Brian Seekon, Vice-Chair
brian@lenttownship.com
763-688-4963

Lyle Johnson, Supervisor
lyle@lenttownship.com
651-462-1358

Troy Nelson, Supervisor
troy@lenttownship.com
651-491-2554

Carolyn Cagle, Supervisor
carolyn@lenttownship.com
651-278-2795

Clerk

Kelly Wood
clerk@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Deputy Clerk

Debbie Hoppe
clerk@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Treasurer

Stephanie Aker
treas@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

Deputy Treasurer

 

Andrea Nekowitsch
treas@lenttownship.com
651-462-3009

 

Maintenance

651-462-5592

Building Inspector

Jack Kramer

Office: 651-351-5051
Cell: 651-269-5633

Driveway Inspector

651-462-3009

Electrical Inspector

Eugene Boyle
763-389-0397
Available Tuesday & Thursdays by appointment only

Committees

Planning Commission

Mike Olson - Chairperson
Mike Willcoxen - Vice Chair
Phil Carlson
Jeff Johnson
Dave Carlson

When: 2nd Wednesday, Monthly
Where: Lent Township Offices
Time: 7:00pm

Parks Committee

Brian Randt
Sue Sinna

When: Last Tuesday, Monthly
Where: Lent Township Offices
Time: 7:00pm

Agenda

Contact the Lent Town Clerk at least one week prior to a meeting to be placed on the agenda.

Postings

Public hearings are published in the Chisago County Press and posted at the town hall bulletin board. Some are posted at Stacy City Hall and in Stacy-Lent Tesoro Gas Station. The official posting location is on the website. 

Contact

Committee Members: 651-462-3009
Email: clerk@lenttownship.com

SLFD Joint Powers Board

Lent Township and the City of Stacy jointly own and operate the Stacy Lent Fire Department.

Meetings

When: 1st Monday in March, 1st Monday in June, 2nd Monday in September and the 1st Monday in December
Where: Stacy Lent Fire Station - 30785 Forest Blvd.
Time: 7:00pm

Joint Powers Board

Lyle Johnson - lyle@lenttownship.com
Rick Keller - rick@lenttownship.com
Brian Seekon - brian@lenttownship.com
Troy Nelson - troy@lenttownship.com
Carolyn Cagle - carolyn@lenttownship.com
Mark Utecht - mlutecht@frontier.com
Michael Carlson - macarlson@intergate.com
James Ness - 651-462-4486
Mark Ness - 651-462-4486
Charles Lucia - 651-462-4486

stacylentfire.com

Fire Station
651-462-3389

Brad Schroeder, Fire Chief
brads@stacylentfire.com

Kerry Olson, Assistant Fire Chief
kerryo@stacylentfire.com

Burning Permits

Shirley Anderson - 651-462-5120

Chisago County, MN

Sheriff's Department

Non-Emergency - 651-257-4100
Emergency - 911

Chisago County Government Center
313 Main Street
Center City, MN 55012
651-257-1300
www.co.chisago.mn.us